Kizz Daniel announces release date of his sophomore album ‘No Bad Songz’

Nigerian singer Kizz Daniel has announced his upcoming album ‘No Bad Songz’ will be released on 30th November.

The ‘Woju’ hit maker took to his social media to reveal the official artwork and Track list of the Album.


No Bad Songz contains features from Sarkodie, Diplo, Diamond Platnumz, Davido, Wretch 32, Nasty C, DJ Xclusive, Demmie Vee and Philkeys.

This Album will be Kizz Daniel’s first album under his label FLYBOY INC, after splitting with his former label G-Worldwide in 2017.

The singer in May this year changed his name from Kiss Daniel to Kizz Daniel after his fall out with his former label.

Kizz Daniel is widely known for his chart-topping singles Woju and Yeba.

Like it? Share with your friends!


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *