Davido announces release date and trakclist for Dremo’s debut E.P “Codename”.

C.E.O of DMW Davido has announced the release date and tracklist for DMW signed act Dremo’s debut E.P “Codename”.

Davido confirmed the date to fans via his twitter page in a post. According to Davido he flew the rapper to Atlanta so he could finish the project and also bring the best out of Dremo.

The project which contains nine songs will feature Dremo’s label mates Mayorkun, Perruzi, Sinzu and the C.E.O himself Davido.

Like it? Share with your friends!


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *