We Are Millennial Culture

TeePhlow unveils 12-song track-list for Phlowducation 2

Ghanaian rapper TeePhlow (real name Lukeman Baidoo) has unveiled the track-list for his album ‘Phlowducation 2’.

The rapper is bringing the music back home with the second installment of his Phlowducation series dubbed as ‘Home Coming’.

With features with Samini, Efya, Kwesi Arthur, Strongman, Kofi Mole, Worlasi, Camidoh, Slim Drumz, and Big Ben on the album, fans are eagerly anticipating the album.

TeePhlow unveils 12-song track-list for Phlowducation 2
Track-list for Phlowducation 2 from TeePhlow

The album has 12 songs with production credits going to Jaemally, Kopow, Psyko, Noizey People, Big Ben, Aswag & Dario, Kid Magic, Samsney and Yung Demz

The album is scheduled to drop on 21st January and ahead of the release, TeePhlow gives fans a ‘Stingy’ freestyle. Listen to ‘Stingy’: https://audiomack.com/therealteephlow/song/stingy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: