We Are Millennial Culture

Kwaw Kese releases track-list for Victory Album

Ghanaian rapper Kwaw Kese has put out the track-list for his upcoming Victory Album.

Kwaw Kese releases track-list for Victory Album
Artwork for Victory Album from Kwaw Kese

Despite calling out Sarkodie for failing to respond to a feature, Kwaw Kese has the highest on his album courtesy their ‘Dondo remix’ record.

Kwaw Kese recently complained about not getting a verse from Sarkodie on social media

Other featured on the 10-track album include Medikal, Stonebwoy, Mr. Eazi, Kwesi Arthur, Mugeez, Skonti, and more.


The album has production credits from Billboard number 1 charting producer Coptic, Tony Gyngz, MOG, Zodivc, Majestic Drama and Skonti.

Track-list for Victory Album by Kwaw Kese.

Skonti signed to Kwaw Kese’s Mad Time records produced half of the songs on the album.

Victory Album is a follow up to Kwaw Kese’s 2016 Forever Album.

Four songs off the album are currently out, namely Good man, Dondo remix, Trap House and Bottles.

The track-list didn’t have Quamina MP on his track-list thus Bottles on Victory might be another song or a solo version.

The album is scheduled for release on 14th August, 2020.

Story by Yaw Boadu-Ayeboafoh

THANK YOU for constantly reading our stories. Kindly like, comment and SHARE stories on all social media platforms for more entertaining updates!

Also watch:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: