We Are Millennial Culture

WurlD out with “AfroSoul” EP

Nigerian Afro-soul singer and songwriter, Sodiq Onifade popularly known as WurlD has released his long-awaited EP entitled “Afrosoul”

The EP which has seven was released on Friday 15th May 2020.

AfroSoul had two lead singles ‘Love Nobody’ and ‘Ghost Town’ which were released on April 24 and May 1 respectively.

Other tracks include ‘Story’, ‘Wayo’, ‘Can’t Come Outside’, ‘Birthday Song and Palmwine Riddim’, and ‘National Anthem’.

The 7-track EP only features Ghanaian singer Zeal of the legendary group VVIP.

The EP has production credits from Shizzi, Spax, Soko7, Teflon Zincfence, Del B, Kel P, Ghana’s Wakayna, and WurID himself.

Listen WurID’s AfroSoul EP.

Story by: Yaw Boadu-Ayeboafoh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: