We Are Millennial Culture

Kofi Jamar releases track-list for The Truth EP

Days after announcing his upcoming EP Ghanaian rapper Kofi Jamar has released the track-list for The Truth EP.

Scheduled to be released on Friday 22nd May, the EP has 6 songs and only features female singer S3fa.

The track-list has titles 1,000 hours, Mi Dey Up, Kyere me, Adeebi, Make Mine, and Forward ever.

Most of the songs were produced by Trino except tracks 2 & 4 which were co-produced and mixed by Aaron Dugud.

All songs were also mastered by Michael Synx except track 2 which was mastered by Ubeats.

Surprisingly not on the EP is Kofi Jamar’s In The City, however, the lead single of the EP is Kofi Jamar’s 2019 released single Mi Dey Up which is track number 2 on the track-list.

Check out the full track-list for The Truth EP from Kofi Jamar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: