Joey B announces a new 8-song project titled Lava Feels – Drops 5th May

Ghanaian rapper Joey B has announced an eight-song project titled Lava Feels.

The project which was described as a collection of songs features Sarkodie, Bosom P-Yung, RJZ, Odunsi the Engine, Santi, Stonebwoy, M3nsa, and Ko-Jo Cue.

The Project also has a bonus track titled Too Hot featuring E.L and Pappy Kojo.

In a tweet, Joey B called Lava feels a collection of songs rather than an EP or mixtape.

He wrote;

not an EP not an album not a mixtape. Just a collections of songs. #LavaFeels out May 5th 2020.

Lava Feels by Joey B drops on 5th May 2020 and it will be Joey B’s first collective project since Darryl EP in 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: