We Are millennial culture. We Mean Music

Ed Sheeran releases track list for his forthcoming No.6 Collaborations Project

English pop star Ed Sheeran has unveiled the track list for his forthcoming No.6 Collaborations Project.

The singer announced the project 3 weeks ago, revealing he started making the project whiles on tour in 2018.

He went on to praise all those who worked on the project with him, stating he was a fan of all of them.

With less than 30 days to go until he releases the project, Ed Sheeran released the track list for the project which follows his Grammy winning Divide album.

Ed Sheeran wasn’t expected to release a song or project till 2020 but he surprised fans with ‘I don’t care’ featuring Justin Bieber.

He followed that single with ‘Cross me’ featuring Chance the rapper and PnB Rock.

The project features Khalid, Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Stormzy, JHus, Yebba, Travis Scott, Eminem, 50 Cent, Young Thug, Ella Mai, Paulo Londra, Dave, H.E.R, Meek Mill, A Boogie with a Hoodie Bruno Mars, Chris Stapletonand Skrillex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: